Indie Author Insider
Indie Authors Association Podcast
[BOOKENDS] Podcast
0:00
-27:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Indie Author Insider

[BOOKENDS] Podcast

Indie Authors Association News & [Bookends] Introduction - Episode #1

My first attempt at podcasting since 2008! I recorded it on my iPhone and learned my first lesson right away, which is to put the phone in Do Not Disturb mode. My phone rang and the recording stopped immediately. I wanted to edit and add the ending, but decided to just publish it, flaws and all. Better to get started than keep procrastinating as the yea…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Indie Author Insider to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Indie Author Insider
Indie Authors Association Podcast
Supporting independent authors with the business side of writing